A Walk Through Time Suite

A Walk Through Time Suite
In stock
Our Price: $4.99

This intermediate level solo offers much variety with its three-movement structure. It can be performed either as a suite or as individual recital pieces. Each movement focuses on the thoughts concerning the different parts of time-the first being the expressive Thoughts of Yesterday, the second a reflective mood in Thoughts of Today, and the third with a quick forward motion in Thoughts of Tomorrow. Students will enjoy playing these movements while instilling their personal "thoughts" and feelings into the music.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: FJH
Composer: Kevin Costley
Arranger: Kevin Costley
Voicing: Solo

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0