Exploring Piano Masterworks: 2-Part Inventions (4 Selections) [Piano]

Exploring Piano Masterworks: 2-Part Inventions (4 Selections) [Piano]
In stock
Our Price: $8.99

This series is designed to introduce piano students with experience playing standard piano literature to masterworks by a variety of composers. Seven volumes in the series are available and include the most accessible and popular works in the genre, plus informative text, performance notes and detailed composer biographies. This edition for intermediate to late intermediate pianists includes four of Bach's two-part inventions, including: Invention No. 1 in C Major, BWV 772; Invention No. 8 in F Major, BWV 779; Invention No. 13 in A Minor, BWV 784; and Invention No. 14 in B-flat Major, BWV 785. 16 pages.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bac
Pages: 16

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0