Exploring Piano Masterworks: Lyric Pieces (3 Selections) [Piano]

Exploring Piano Masterworks: Lyric Pieces (3 Selections) [Piano]
In stock
Regular Price: $6.99
On Sale For $7.99

This series is designed to introduce piano students with experience playing standard piano literature to masterworks by a variety of composers. Seven volumes in the series are available and include the most accessible and popular works in the genre, plus informative text, performance notes and detailed composer biographies. This edition for intermediate pianists includes: Elfin-Dance, Op. 12, No. 4; Puck, Op. 71, No. 3; and Waltz, Op. 12, No. 2. 16 pages.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Composer: Edvard Grieg
Arranger: Margery Halford
Pages: 16

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0