Laudate Dominum - A Collection of Introits, Book 1

Laudate Dominum - A Collection of Introits, Book 1
Temporarily Out of stock - Click to Order
Our Price: $13.99

34 short introits for SATB choir a cappella. Contents: Alleluia (The Lord Is Risen Indeed) · As Many As Are Led by the Spirit of God · Behold the Cross Displayed · Behold, I Stand at the Door and Knock · Blessed Be His Glorious Name Forever · Draw Night to God · Give the Lord the Honour Due Unto His Name · God Is a Spirit · Herein Is Love · Holy, Holy, Holy Lord God of Hosts · I Would Find Thee · If Any Man Will Follow Me · In the Beginning Was the Word · Jesus Said, Fear Not · Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled · Like As a Father Pitieth His Own Children · O Lord, Thou Hast Searched Me Out and Known Me · O Praise God in His Holiness · O Send Out Thy Light and Thy Truth · O worship the Lord in the beauty of holiness · Praise the Lord O My Soul · Seek Ye the Lord While He May Be Found · Set Up Thyself, O God · The Hour Cometh · The Lord Hath Visited and Redeemed Us · The Lord Is Gracious and Merciful · The Lord Our God Hath Shown Us His Glory · The Spirit of the Lord Filleth the World · This Is My Commandment · Thou Wilt Keep Him in Perfect Peace · Thou, O Lord, Art in the Midst of Us · Thou, O Lord, Hast Made Us for Thyself · Ye Are the Temple of God · Ye Know the Grace of Our Lord Jesus Christ.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Novello & Compa
Composer: George Thomas Thalbe
Voicing: SATB a cap
Pages: 16

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0