Complete Piano Works - Volume I

Complete Piano Works - Volume I
In stock
Our Price: $56.99

Franz Xaver Mozart was W. A. Mozart's youngest son. Intended for a career in music by his mother from the very beginning, he followed in his father's footsteps but was not able to step out from under his shadow during his lifetime. In the Henle edition in two volumes (Volume II: HN 959), are published all of his piano works for two and three hands for the first time. Volume I contains nine, in part very extensive variation cycles (one of them is a first publication) and the Sonata op. 10 with four movements. A cycle of variations for three hands brings the volume to an original close.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer: Franz Xaver Mozart
Arranger: G. Henle Vertag
Pages: 131

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0