Exploring Piano Masterworks: Mazurkas (5 Selections) [Piano]

Exploring Piano Masterworks: Mazurkas (5 Selections) [Piano]
In stock
Our Price: $6.99

This series is designed to introduce piano students with experience playing standard piano literature to masterworks by a variety of composers. Seven volumes in the series are available and include the most accessible and popular works in the genre, plus informative text, performance notes and detailed composer biographies. This edition for late intermediate pianists includes: Mazurka in B-flat Major, Op. 7, No. 1; Mazurka in C Major, Op. 7, No. 5; Mazurka in A Minor, Op. 7, No. 2; Mazurka in G Minor, Op. 67, No. 2 (Posthumous); and Mazurka in F Major, Op. 68, No. 3 (Posthumous). 16 pages.

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Alfred Publishing
Composer: Frederic Chopin
Arranger: Willard A. Palmer
Pages: 16

Customer Reviews

(0.00)stars out of 5
# of Ratings: 0